Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

City Council

Meeting Time 8:00 pm
Mayor: LuCus H. Spencer

Council Members:
Rick Hatch-Council President
Joseph Perry
Eric Christensen


Bancroft and Chesterfield: Jessica Hatch
Phone: 208.339.0193

Mail Payments to:
2757 Hatch Loop E
Bancroft, ID 83217

Central: Blaire Rindlisbaker 208.221.8661 or 
Kyle Christensen 208.221.9266

Lund: Gordon Yost 208.648.7886 or
Ken Christensen 208.547.7786
Gordon email:  

City Contact Information

Office Contact
City Office Phone (208) 648-7648

City Office Fax (208) 648-7658

Office Address 

95 S. Main (Physical Address)
P.O. Box 39 (Mailing Address)

Bancroft, ID 83217

Hours of Operation
Mon-Thurs 8:00-4:00 p.m. 
Lunch: 12:30-1:00 p.m.

Federal Holidays

 After Hour Emergencies 
Caribou County Dispatch: 208 547-2563
Mayor-Lucus Spencer: 208 221-3839 (Emergencies Only Please)